HELLO THERE IF YOU WANT
TO BE AUTHOR OF MY BLOG
JUST COMMENT AND I WILL ADD YOU BUT HERE 
A SIMPLE QUESTION

  1. HERO NAME: 
  2. IF YOU WILL GOING TO BE AN AUTHOR WHAT WOULD YOU DO:


3/15/2013 08:44:27 pm

1.kai
2.I Will Be Posting And Helping You!
3.Im A Purple Jacket So You Can Trust Me And Even Make Me A Admin!
4.Im Good At Posting And I Really Love Blogging Cause Its So Awesome! :D :D
Extra Info:i already have a weebly account and to websites on weebly and im a professional weebly user and I know many ways to make your blog cooler and cooler I also have a purple jacket so everyone trusts me and I will never do something bad! :D :D :D :D
So I Would Like A Admins Job!

Reply
4/17/2013 01:09:41 am

I emailed you so I hope to be author cause I made you author on my blog
1.I'm really good at posting!
2.I don't have purple jacket but I'm really helpful and kind!
3.I don't get suspended not even once.
4.I will only post blog posts I will not edit everything.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    SIMPLE ADVERTISE:
             (credit to choc)
     thnks choc for making this awesome icon

    Author

    CREATOR:IZEEH


    AUTHOR'S:
    1.BATMAN
    2.LEIZ
    3.ISABELLA
    4.hiiie

    POLL OF THE WEEK!

    Picture
    PLAY FREE

    Archives

    August 2013
    July 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013

    Protected by Copyscape Website Copyright Protection