New Author!

Heya Guys! As you can see,I'm a new author on this amazing blog! And of course,my name is....

                                                          Leiz!!!

Here are some facts about me!:
~I am really full of adventures with friends!
~Always ready to help others!
~I am really ADDICTED to Space Heroes Universe!(Which BTW,is the most amazing virtual world eva!!)
~I am friends with Izeeh on SHU and she is also an author on my blog,Leiz Cheats SHU,if you want to go there and you need the link,here's the link:

                         www.leizcheatsshu.weebly.com

And for now a pic of me!(In 3 styles 'cause I always order icons and banners HEHE):
Bye heroes! Stay safe and play fair!:D

~Leiz

4/19/2013 03:51:14 pm

leiz.......u deserve to be an author of my blog.............thnk u so much leiz...............

Reply
4/19/2013 04:47:20 pm

WELCOME! I'm enjoying ur blog so far! ASAP I will be posting some other updates!:D

Reply
Isabella
4/26/2013 02:41:10 pm

WELCOME TO POSTIN' LEIZ!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    SIMPLE ADVERTISE:
             (credit to choc)
     thnks choc for making this awesome icon

    Author

    CREATOR:IZEEH


    AUTHOR'S:
    1.BATMAN
    2.LEIZ
    3.ISABELLA
    4.hiiie

    POLL OF THE WEEK!

    Picture
    PLAY FREE

    Archives

    August 2013
    July 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013

    Protected by Copyscape Website Copyright Protection